Get in Touch!

Service above self, to be provided by dedicated public servants, community leaders and citizens who are committed to serve with humility in dedicating 100% of the organization’s proceeds to meet the needs of citizens throughout Florida’s Treasure Coast.

BHB board 2014

2014 Board

President Joe Payne
(772) 812-5653

Martin County Vice President Charlie DiToro
(772) 215-9888

Indian River County Vice President Nick Diaz
(772) 473-9911

St. Lucie County Vice President Daryl Krauza
(772) 464-7700

Treasurer Carl Trabulsy

Secretary Karen Rackard


Martin County


Meals and Volunteer Coordinator Dena Bushman
(772) 418-8115

Board of Directors Jim Simoneau: PAST PRESIDENT
Dena Bushman:
Daniel Wouters:
Elmira Gainey
Debbie Redditt
Jeanette Mueller

Board of Members Dan Wouters
Jeff Alter
David Dees
Mike DiTerlizzi
Joe Ferrera
Elmira Gainey
Karen Gilmore
Sean Mueller
Debbie Redditt
Jeff Sabin
Scott Schlaweidt
Steve Wolfberg


Indian River County


Meals Coordinator Karen Rackard

Volunteer Coordinator Nick Diaz / Richi Marini
(772) 473-9911

Board of Directors Steven Provost
Richard Marini:
Jeff Raynor:
Donna Garofalo:
Steve Graul: (772)473-5300


St. Lucie County


Meals & Volunteer Coordinator Catherine Chaney (772) 621-3371

Board of Directors Paul Smith:
Tom Mikovsky:
Kenneth C. Crooks, Esq.:
Catherine W. Chaney: (772) 621-3371
Ron Parrish:

Board of Members Brenda Stokes
Roland Bergeron
Keith Bergeron
Jordan Connors