Contact

Get in Touch!

Service above self, to be provided by dedicated public servants, community leaders and citizens who are committed to serve with humility in dedicating 100% of the organization’s proceeds to meet the needs of citizens throughout Florida’s Treasure Coast.



BHB board 2014

2014 Board


President Joe Payne
tcbigheart@gmail.com
(772) 812-5653

Martin County Vice President Charlie DiToro
ditoro18@comcast.net
(772) 215-9888

Indian River County Vice President Nick Diaz
ndfire325@gmail.com
(772) 473-9911

St. Lucie County Vice President Daryl Krauza
dkrauza@deanmead.com
(772) 464-7700

Treasurer Carl Trabulsy
carltrabulsy@slcfd.org

Secretary Karen Rackard
karenrackard@gmail.com

 

Martin County

 

Meals and Volunteer Coordinator Dena Bushman
bushmad@yahoo.com
(772) 418-8115

Board of Directors Jim Simoneau: PAST PRESIDENT
Dena Bushman: bushmad@yahoo.com
Daniel Wouters: dwouters@martin.fl.us
Elmira Gainey
Debbie Redditt
Jeanette Mueller

Board of Members Dan Wouters
Jeff Alter
David Dees
Mike DiTerlizzi
Joe Ferrera
Elmira Gainey
Karen Gilmore
Sean Mueller
Debbie Redditt
Jeff Sabin
Scott Schlaweidt
Steve Wolfberg

 

Indian River County

 

Meals Coordinator Karen Rackard
karenrackard@gmail.com

Volunteer Coordinator Nick Diaz / Richi Marini
ndfire325@gmail.com
(772) 473-9911

Board of Directors Steven Provost
Richard Marini:
Jeff Raynor:
Donna Garofalo:
Steve Graul: firemedic160@bellsouth.net (772)473-5300

 

St. Lucie County

 

Meals & Volunteer Coordinator Catherine Chaney cchaney@slcfd.org (772) 621-3371

Board of Directors Paul Smith:
Tom Mikovsky: tmikovsky@bellsouth.net
Kenneth C. Crooks, Esq.: kcrooks@slcfd.org
Catherine W. Chaney: cchaney@slcfd.org (772) 621-3371
Ron Parrish: rparrish@slcfd.org

Board of Members Brenda Stokes
Roland Bergeron
Keith Bergeron
Jordan Connors